Diocese of Fond du Lac Constitution and Canons
Diocese of Fond du Lac
 to our eNews eNews icon

Constitution and Canons

Contact: Diocesan Office diofdl@diofdl.org
Constitution and Canons
of the Diocese of Fond du Lac
Constitution and Canons
Constitution and Canons
of the Episcopal Church
Click here to view a copy of the National Constitution and Canons.
To open PDF document,
you need the free Adobe Reader.

The Constitution and Canons Committee is established by diocesan canon 3.5.

The Committee reviews the Constitution and Canons of the Diocese to consider proposals for amendment. The Committee meets as necessary and provides advice to the Bishop and committees and commissions of the Diocese. Members are appointed at each Annual Diocesan Convention.

The Committee consists of members of the clergy and the laity appointed by the Bishop together with the Chancellor of the Diocese, ex-officio. Members hold office for one year, or until successors are appointed.

Members of the Committee are:

  • Mr. Matthew P. Payne, Chair, Lay Canon for Administration
  • The Rev. Dcn. Georgeanne Cusic, Intercession, Stevens Point
  • Mr. Gary Dreier, Esq., Church of the Intercession, Stevens Point
  • The Rev. Barb Sajna, St. Luke's, Sister Bay
  • Mr. Gordon Stillings, Esq., St. Thomas, Menasha, ex-officio
diocesan images on flickr diocese on facebookPage last updated Friday, March 20, 2015. Corrections? Comments? Contact the Webmaster.
© 1999-2015 Diocese of Fond du Lac, Inc.Creative Commons License
 Works under a Creative Commons
Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 United States License